Child-Abducting Judges

Father not Visitor

 

Below are the handful of critical comments I’ve received from folks on-line about the abduction of my kids by my ex as a result of my Mormon activism and the rubber-stamping by every level of Oregon court. My Appellate Brief succinctly explains my arguments against the abduction. I will also be arguing in my cert a lack of due process from the courts when both levels of Appeals AWOPed me and refused to discuss the fact that the lower court didn’t provide an analysis for its curious decision.

I will be adding any other comments that I receive and my responses to this post in order to prove that there is no reason that this kind of thing should be happening in my case or any other. This is the kind of institutional reform we desperately need during the Sanders political revolution!

Please share my story far and wide to bring justice to my kids! We need all the attention we can get for the US Supreme Court to be willing to take a case this big.

My ‪#‎LDS‬ ex, Deanna Mayne, at the behest of her ‪#‎Mormon‬ mother, Mormon Salem attorney, Ryan Johnson, & church leaders, abducted our kids to UT, and the Oregon state courts rubber stamped this criminal action!

Here’s the transcript from the divorce proving it which the Oregon Supreme Court refused to provide due process to; please share far and wide so my kids Grace & David can have justice in the US Supreme Court!

LikeShow more reactions

Comment

Comments
Nancy Winfield
Nancy Winfield Oh Erik, I’m so sorry! How old are your kids?

Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick My son will be 6 next month and my daughter 8 in June.

Erik Kulick
Write a reply…
 
Thomas Edwin Hughes
Thomas Edwin Hughes Kids go with Mom 99% of the time. I only have mine bcz she gave me them. The church has zero to do with that.

Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick No, her Mormon lawyer told her she could leave after the judge opened up the case, and her mom incessantly pushed her to move as well, thanks largely to this response from the LDS church:

http://bit.ly/LGBTJesus

I hope the LDS corp still stands behind their endorsement of me and overturns my…
EMKULICK.WORDPRESS.COM
Erik Kulick
Write a reply…
 
Kelly Majeroni Rigby
Kelly Majeroni Rigby I read the document. There isn’t any violation of due process. You should know that as a law student. Did you end up graduating?

Aren’t you violating a court order by calling her an abductor and posting this all over the Internet? And I’d say what she did was legal. Not commenting on right or wrong. And certainly smoking pot 7 times a day wouldn’t help your case for full custody. Sounds like a shit show.

Hide 12 Replies
Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick Kelly, I invite you to show *how* due process was provided, when there was no explanation by Judge Geyer as to why he made the decisions the way he did. You also ignore the fact that I’m a medical marijuana patient, not to mention seem to have a narrowSee More

Kelly Majeroni Rigby
Kelly Majeroni Rigby Oh I don’t forget that you’re a medical marijuana patient.

Kelly Majeroni Rigby
Kelly Majeroni Rigby And I already read all of the original. I don’t need to read one more word to know this has zero to do with the lds church.

Kelly Majeroni Rigby
Kelly Majeroni Rigby And no comment on your violation of the court order preventing you from plastering her name all over social media and calling her an abductor and posting this document? All spelled out for you by a judge. Yeah. I have no more to read or comment. Just wanted people in here to not be swayed by your title of abduction.

Regarding pot. I have zero issue with it. However if your back is sooooo bad and you need to smoke pot SEVEN times a day then you really aren’t in a condition to safely watch your kids. Not to mention the time you were high driving.

Best of luck to your exwife and children.

Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick I already made a comment on your claims about my comments and posts, Kelly. I implicitly said it was a violation of my 1st Amendment rights for the courts to have such restrictions when I invited you to explain why it wasn’t. I will also say that posting about the fact that my ex abducted my kids and posting the divorce transcript do not violate the order, even though the judges would disagree. The judges refused to get into the details about the abduction. That doesn’t mean it didn’t happen. Also, I’m not saying anything about the character of my ex when I state facts. This is far different than when she has made comments online about how she is the “bigger person.”

Just because a judge says something is so, doesn’t automatically make it true. Our courts need serious reform to address these failures on their part to adequately do their jobs.

Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick Kelly Majeroni Rigby Regarding pot, you obviously *do* have uninformed issues with it. You are making claims about my fitness to parent and operate a motor vehicle after I’ve consumed the plant, when you have *zero* evidence to back up your claims about it. I’d love to see some studies that show habitual users have any measurable effects to their facilities in ways that impair their ability to parent or drive.

Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick Kelly Majeroni Rigby Not so fast, Kelly. I can show that the LDS church also wrongly assaulted me and had me jailed for crossdressing to churches in solidarity with the Wear Pants to Church Day folks. These leaders of the stake that my ex and I were attending most certainly influenced my ex in her decision to abduct the kids. My ex’s Mormon mother was also influenced by the bigotry pumped into her head by the LDS church when she spent months convincing my ex to do take this unimaginable action against her own kids and ex. Her Mormon attorney most certainly was influenced by those teachings as well when he advised her *after* the divorce was re-opened to take off with the kids.

Are you sure that I’m not in a TBM group? You’re either trolling for TBMs, hung up on your prejudice against ganja users or are struggling with some latent sexism. Either way, I invite you to prove me wrong in any of my comments.

http://bit.ly/LGBTJesus

I hope the LDS corp still stands behind their endorsement of me and overturns my…
EMKULICK.WORDPRESS.COM
Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick Kelly Majeroni Rigby Are you giving the group legal advice Kelly? If you’re a practicing attorney, you should stop now. Clients deserve representation willing to get into the details, instead of someone who spouts opinions and then tries to shut down the conversation with a refusal to continue.

You’re a strange person to come on here making claims about my case, as if you know full well what my situation is and should be, yet you refuse to get into *any* of the details. Hopefully the propensity of exmos to have developed critical thought while working their way out of the church will prevent those in this group from listening to your shallow and obviously biased comments.

Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick Kelly Majeroni Rigby You seem familiar, Kelly. I’m beginning to wonder if you are also friends with my ex or some of these folks with the same aversion to critical thought and propensity to slander that you seem to have:

http://bit.ly/LDSLeft

This post was deleted from the “Liberal” Mormon Facebook group, ‘LDS Left’, for being…
EMKULICK.WORDPRESS.COM
Kelly Majeroni Rigby
Kelly Majeroni Rigby . No. I just happen to have reading comprehension skills.

Carry on.

Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick Kelly Majeroni Rigby Reading comprehension wasn’t ever called into question. You obviously are smart enough to know how to read. It’s your apparent lack of critical thinking skills and human emotions like compassion that have me worried. If only you had responses to the legitimate issues I brought up or any of my refutes of your biased claims!

It’s cute that you’re willing to come on here and belittle someone who has had someone in their life selfish enough to hurt them and their kids by unnecessarily separating them. Maybe if you keep it up, the few people on here who value your opinion will see how heartless you really are. How many mothers have you helped do this to their families? Did you do it to your own? You seem awfully defensive and presumptive for a disinterested person.

Erik Kulick
Erik Kulick Kelly Majeroni Rigby Maybe you should do some research about the affects of ganja on driving before you start making false accusations about people and the substances they use.

http://www.fool.com/…/this-might-be-the-best-marijuana…

Erik Kulick
Write a reply…

My #LDS ex, Deanna Mayne, at the behest of her #Mormon mother, Mormon Salem attorney, Ryan Johnson, & church leaders, abducted our kids to UT, and the Oregon state courts rubber stamped this criminal action!

Here’s the transcript from the divorce proving it which the Oregon Supreme Court refused to provide due process to; please share far and wide so my kids Grace & David can have justice in the US Supreme Court!

LDS Child Abduction Divorce Transcript.pdf

DRIVE.GOOGLE.COM

Like

Like

Love

Haha

Wow

Sad

Angry

CommentShare

Comments

Andrew Williams

Andrew Williams Having just finished reading this in its entirety, my first thought is how pleasantly surprised I am at the courts findings, conclusions and rulings. This outcome is the best that could have been hoped for in sense that both you and Ms. Kulick have shortcomings as parents (albeit in different ways).

I will sound judgey in this comment, I bear no ill will towards either of you, and hope you can work things out for the sake of your children, but as you decided to post this transcript with a message that is untruthful, I will be honest in my opinion (which you do not have to take notice of).

Although you were both credible witnesses, as concluded by the court, you were somewhat a less credible witness, also concluded by the court. This was more apparent during your Mormon line of questioning where you stated members of the church assaulted and threatened you but later you never received any threats from anyone in the church. While I agree the Mormon church’s actions were unwarranted (referring to the comments made on females wearing pants and yourself crossdressing) and general non- progressive stances, I don’t understand why you still attend Mormon church (I think I gathered that correctly from around p167?). I am pleased that you are willing to let your children decide the religion (if any) they want to follow, very pleased.

Ultimately, Oregon state court came to the obviously the right decision and is really a shining example of how well the court can be in a best case example. Just because it is not the result you wanted it doesn’t mean it is wrong and it Is no wonder Supreme Court refused it.

I see you are still making derogatory comments about Ms. Kulick being an abductor after being told not to by courts previously and at the end of this preceding. It was explained, not only is it false (an exaggeration), it is very damaging to the wellbeing of the primary caregiver of your children (and thus indirectly your children), but also directly to your children, when they read about this online as they grow older. While I agree it seemed a rash action on behalf of Ms. Kulick to leave with the children in the middle of the night without telling you, I can understand her position of irrational fear, and thought you may try to stop her leaving by force. Although you should’ve known she was leaving as you were given many documents stating the progress through divorce proceedings, as was stated by Mr. Johnson and the court. This doesn’t diminish the panic you must have felt when you found the children gone and Ms. Kulick definitely should have at the very least texted you as soon as possible after leaving the house, stating what had happened.

Don’t mistake my apparent leaning towards Ms. Kulick’s side as my opinion. It is only an artefact as I am responding to your facebook post, which used lies and deceit to further your goal. From the sound of it, it would seem like Grace would be better off with Ms. Kulick at present and David with yourself (if it were not for the fact that splitting up siblings brings much harm) and so should stay where they are at the moment. But, I do think that If you pass the bar and get a steady job that both would be better off with you as you seem a much more capable parent. You would also have to be less reliant on marijuana as you are and understand that despite how some of us want it to be the world is still a very biased place against things like cross dressing and as the court concluded, you need to think of your children first if your cross dressing will affect them in a bad way. Ms. Kulick, according to testimony, falls short as a mother on basic things as nutrition and exercise. Grace seems to being doing much better, and is enjoying her time in Utah at the moment according to her teacher, but David is not.

Like · Reply · 2 · March 14 at 10:56pm

Erik Kulick

Erik Kulick Here’s my Appellate Brief. Care to reassess, Andrew, Phil, or Laura?

http://bit.ly/LDSAbductionBrief

LDS Child Abduction Divorce Appeal Brief.pdf

DRIVE.GOOGLE.COM

Like · Reply · Remove Preview · 13 hrs · Edited

Erik Kulick

Erik Kulick Phil Clark If Andrew Williams had the time, energy, and wherewithal to make such definitive claims about me, my ex, AND the judge’s analysis of our situation, then I would hope he also has those qualities going for him when I posted a MUCH shorter document which I personally wrote in appeal. I will not waste my time PMing people about this. It needs to receive the necessary attention to force the Supreme Court of the US to address these issues that I am pointing out. Besides, Andrew obviously skimmed the transcript too quickly to notice that his assessment of what the court found was inaccurate. I don’t really have much confidence in his ability to legally analyze.

This is the trouble with kicking in your opinion on something that you haven’t bothered to fully investigate. You trust Andrew’s opinion, and have taken it as gospel truth. You even believe that his opinion wasn’t expressed in a negative manner, simply because he used words to preface his comments to make you feel at ease. This is why we need to be careful not to get trapped by dogma, whether religious, political, or otherwise.

http://bit.ly/Dogmata

Dogmata Ecclesiasties

EMKULICK.WORDPRESS.COM

Like · Reply · 1 hr

Erik Kulick

Write a reply…

About emkulick

I cross-dress to religious services of all sorts to inspire critical thought as I work toward a "heaven" in the here-and-now.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

